Competition Winners

My latest winners are Pabobo – Emma Walters Darkmouth – Clair Downham Congratulations to you both!ο»Ώ

The DreamSnatcher book review & Competition!

Storyline Publishing in February 2015, The Dreamsnatcher is the first in a richly evocative series full of magic, mystery and adventure by debut novelist Abi Elphinstone. Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and… View Post

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!