Competition Winners

My latest winners are Pabobo – Emma Walters Darkmouth – Clair Downham Congratulations to you both!ο»Ώ

The DreamSnatcher book review & Competition!

Storyline Publishing in February 2015, The Dreamsnatcher is the first in a richly evocative series full of magic, mystery and adventure by debut novelist Abi Elphinstone. Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and… View Post